Skip to content

Critics' Choice Awards 2020: Complete list of winners

The 2020 Critics’ Choice Awards took place in Santa Monica, California, on Sunday (local time). The nominations were announced last month and include films such as ‘The Irishman’- which received 14 nods, ‘Once Upon a Time… in Hollywood’ 12 nods and ‘1917’ which received 8 overall nods.

The show aired on The CW and was hosted by Taye Diggs, who handed out the awards to achievers in both film and television categories.

The glitzy ceremony saw stars of the likes of Robert De Niro, Leonardo DiCaprio, Adam Driver, Joaquin Phoenix, Awkwafina, Scarlett Johansson, Lupita Nyong’o and Charlize Theron flocking the red carpet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: